Le Petit Prince is turning 75 years old, «a nice birthday to launch a collection of children’s eyeglass frames »

Le Petit Prince (The Little Prince), a philosophical tale and masterpiece of Antoine de Saint Exupéry, has over time become a worldwide phenomenon with 200 million copies sold, and translations into more than 400 languages and dialects.

This transgenerational work, which power lies in its different reading angle depending on the age, is nowadays available in an amusement park in France, a theme park in South Korea, a museum in Japan, and more than 10,000 derivative products.

On the occasion of its 75th anniversary, Le Petit Prince will now be offered as an optical collection for children developed by Leyesens, which is now one of the 200 licensed companies of the famous character with golden hair.

If you have the new Le Petit Prince eyeglass frames Choose the association for which you want us to donate 1 Euro for you

Fondation Antoine de Saint Exupéry

True to the spirit of the French author and aviator who defended a society based on respect for humankind, cultural diversity, cooperation, commitment and individual responsibility, the Antoine de Saint-Exupéry Youth Foundation carries out various projects around the world to improve the everyday lives of youth and to help them attain better futures.

discover

Petit cœur de beurre

Petit Coeur de Beurre is an association that supports people born with congenital heart disease. Heart disease is a medical word for people who are born with a malformation of the heart. This concerns 1 in 100 children! Thanks to you, we can improve the lives of hospitalized children, for example:

  • Activities for hospitalized children (magician, storyteller …)
  • Purchase of accompanying chair beds (so that the parent can sleep next to their child in the hospital, to tell them stories and to comfort them)

Thanks for your support !

discover

Ténaka/My Coral Garden

Ténaka / My Coral Garden is an association that offers you to plant your own Corals to save the Oceans and support the communities that depend on them! By planting your Coral.

discover

Water Family

The Water Family – From the Flake to the Wave association’s mission is to educate about the protection of water, health and the planet. Since 2009, she has been developing comprehensive educational programs for schools, businesses and events. All with a positive education approach and the promotion of good practices!

discover

Le Petit Prince a 75 ans, «un joli anniversaire pour lancer une collection optique pour enfant»

Le Petit Prince, conte philosophique et chef d’œuvre de la littérature d’Antoine de Saint Exupéry, est devenu au fil du temps un phénomène mondial avec 200 millions d’exemplaires vendus, et des traductions dans plus de 400 langues et dialectes.

Cette œuvre transgénérationnelle dont la puissance réside dans son angle de lecture différent selon l’âge, se décline de nos jours en un parc d’attractions en Alsace, un parc à thème en Corée du Sud, un musée au Japon, et plus de 10 000 produits dérivés.

A l’occasion de ses 75 ans, Le Petit Prince va maintenant être proposé en une collection optique pour enfants élaborée par Leyesens, qui compte désormais parmi les 200 sociétés licenciées du célèbre personnage aux cheveux dorés.

Si tu as les nouvelles lunettes Le Petit Prince, choisis l’association à laquelle tu souhaites que l’on fasse un don d’ 1 Euro pour toi!

Fondation Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Fidèle à l’esprit de l’écrivain et aviateur français qui défendait une société basée sur le respect de l’homme, la diversité des cultures, la solidarité, l’engagement et la responsabilité individuelle, la Fondation Antoine de Saint-Exupéry pour la Jeunesse (FASEJ) mène diverses actions à travers le monde afin d’améliorer le quotidien de la jeunesse et l’aider à mieux appréhender son futur.

découvrir

Petit cœur de beurre

Petit Coeur de Beurre est une association qui soutient les personnes nées avec une cardiopathie congénitale. Cardiopathie est un mot médical pour désigner les personnes qui naissent avec une malformation du cœur. Cela concerne 1 enfant sur 100 ! Grâce à toi, nous pouvons améliorer la vie des enfants hospitalisés comme par exemple :

  • Animations pour les enfants hospitalisés (magicien, conteur…)
  • Achat de fauteuils lits accompagnants (pour que le parent puisse dormir à côté de son enfant à l’hôpital, pour lui raconter des histoires et le réconforter)

Merci de ton soutien !

découvrir

Ténaka/My Coral Garden

Ténaka/My Coral Garden est une association qui vous propose de planter vos propres Coraux pour sauver les Océans et soutenir les communautés qui en dépendent ! En plantant votre Corail.

découvrir

Water Family

L’association Water Family – Du Flocon à la Vague a pour mission d’éduquer à la protection l’eau, de la santé et de la planète. Depuis 2009, elle développe notamment des programmes pédagogiques complets pour les scolaires, les entreprises et les évènements. Le tout avec une approche d’éducation positive et une valorisation des bonnes pratiques !

découvrir